Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
6th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Raptors

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00 PM Game 1 Thunder JMMS Purple Lost, 45 - 36 0 - 1
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:30 PM Game 2 at Lakers JMMS Purple Lost, 56 - 29 0 - 2
Monday, December 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:00 PM Game 3 Bulls JMMS Purple Lost, 45 - 23 0 - 3
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Game 4 Bucks JMMS Purple Lost, 46 - 30 0 - 4
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM Game 5 76'ers JMMS Purple Lost, 68 - 49 0 - 5
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 PM Game 6 at Celtics JMMS Purple Lost, 50 - 46 0 - 6
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM Game 7 at Cavaliers JMMS Purple Lost, 49 - 47 0 - 7
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:00 PM Consolation Game at Thunder JMMS Purple Lost, 48 - 37 0 - 8