Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
2018 Celtics

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00 PM Game 1 at Lakers JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:30 PM Game 2 Thunder JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:00 PM Game 3 at Bucks JMMS Purple -
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 at Bulls JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 at Cavaliers JMMS Purple -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 PM Game 6 Raptors JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM Game 7 76'ers JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -