Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
6th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Bulls

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:00 PM Game 1 Cavaliers JMMS Purple Won, 59 - 25 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:30 PM Game 2 at 76'ers JMMS Purple Won, 64 - 57 2 - 0
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:00 PM Game 3 at Raptors JMMS Purple Won, 45 - 23 3 - 0
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 Celtics JMMS Purple Lost, 64 - 48 3 - 1
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 PM Game 5 Thunder JMMS Purple Lost, 53 - 49 3 - 2
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 at Bucks JMMS Purple Won, 48 - 37 4 - 2
Monday, January 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 PM Game 7 Lakers JMMS Purple Lost, 56 - 46 4 - 3
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Cavaliers JMMS Gold Won, 58 - 38 5 - 3
Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM Tournament Round 2 at Celtics JMMS Purple Lost, 69 - 62 5 - 4