Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
2018 Lakers

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00 PM Game 1 Celtics JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:30 PM Game 2 Raptors JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM Game 3 Cavaliers JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM Game 4 at 76'ers JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:00 PM Game 5 Bucks JMMS Purple -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM Game 6 at Thunder JMMS Purple -
Monday, January 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 PM Game 7 at Bulls JMMS Purple -
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -