Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
6th Grade Playoff Bracket

2017 Lakers

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30 PM Game 1 Cavaliers JMMS Purple Won, 31 - 19 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:15 PM - 2:45 PM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 6:30 PM Game 2 Raptors JMMS Purple Won, 61 - 57 2 - 0
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:30 PM Game 3 at Warriors JHS Aux 2 Won, 58 - 47 3 - 0
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:30 PM Game 4 at Trailblazers JMMS Purple Won, 79 - 71 4 - 0
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:00 PM Game 5 Knicks JMMS Purple Won, 65 - 43 5 - 0
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 6, 2018 5:00 PM Game 6 Spurs JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM Game 7 at Thunder JHS Aux 1 Lost, 66 - 53 5 - 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 PM Playoffs Round 1 Warriors JMMS Purple Won, 73 - 64 6 - 1
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Playoffs Semifinals Cavaliers JMMS Gold Won, 60 - 25 7 - 1
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM Playoffs Championship Trailblazers JMMS Purple Won, 69 - 59 8 - 1