Skip Navigation Links
Varsity - 6th Grade
6th Grade Playoff Bracket

2017 Cavaliers

Varsity - 6th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30 PM Game 1 at Lakers JMMS Purple Lost, 31 - 19 0 - 1
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:30 PM Game 2 at Knicks JHS Aux 2 Lost, 33 - 32 0 - 2
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:30 PM Game 3 at Rockets JHS Aux 2 Won, 39 - 33 1 - 2
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:30 PM Game 4 Wizards JMMS Purple Lost, 61 - 23 1 - 3
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 PM Game 5 at Trailblazers JMMS Purple Lost, 55 - 33 1 - 4
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 6, 2018 1:00 PM Game 6 Thunder JMMS Purple -
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:00 PM Game 7 Raptors JHS Aux 1 Lost, 37 - 29 1 - 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00 PM Playoffs Round 1 at Thunder JMMS Purple Won, 36 - 35 2 - 5
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Playoffs Semifinals at Lakers JMMS Gold Lost, 60 - 25 2 - 6