Skip Navigation Links
Rookie - 3rd Grade
2018 Northern Illinois

Rookie - 3rd Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM Game 1 at Bowling Green Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM Game 2 at Eastern Michigan Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:00 AM Game 3 Toledo Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM Game 4 Miami Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 Kent State Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00 AM Game 6 at Ball State Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM Game 7 Ohio Sauder Elementary
Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM Game 8 at Akron Sauder Elementary