Skip Navigation Links
Rookie - 3rd Grade
2018 Ball State

Rookie - 3rd Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 Buffalo Sauder Elementary
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM Game 2 Ohio Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00 PM Game 3 Kent State Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 at Bowling Green Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM Game 5 at Miami Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00 AM Game 6 Northern Illinois Sauder Elementary
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Game 7 at Toledo Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM Game 8 Eastern Michigan Sauder Elementary