Skip Navigation Links
Rookie - 3rd Grade
2017 Kent State

Rookie - 3rd Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 6, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary
Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 13, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary
Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 AM Game 1 at Eastern Michigan Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM Game 2 Toledo Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 4, 2017 7:00 PM Game 3 Ball State Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:00 AM Game 4 at Bowling Green Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM Game 5 Western Michigan Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:00 AM Game 6 Miami Sauder Elementary
Monday, January 8, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Game 7 at Ohio JHS Aux 2
Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 PM Game 8 at Northern Illinois Sauder Elementary