Skip Navigation Links
Rookie - 3rd Grade
2017 Toledo

Rookie - 3rd Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 6, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 13, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 AM Game 1 Western Michigan Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM Game 2 at Kent State Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 4, 2017 8:00 PM Game 3 Bowling Green Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 AM Game 4 at Akron Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00 PM Game 5 at Miami Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018 1:00 PM Game 6 at Buffalo Sauder Elementary
Monday, January 8, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Game 7 Northern Illinois JHS Aux 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM Game 8 Central Michigan Sauder Elementary