Skip Navigation Links
Rookie - 3rd Grade
2017 Akron

Rookie - 3rd Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 6, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Practice Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00 PM Game 1 Central Michigan Sauder Elementary
Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00 PM Game 2 at Miami Sauder Elementary
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:00 PM Game 3 Northern Illinois JMMS Gold
Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 AM Game 4 Toledo Sauder Elementary
Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Sauder Elementary
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM Game 5 at Ball State Sauder Elementary
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 AM Game 6 at Ohio Sauder Elementary
Monday, January 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Game 7 Buffalo JHS Aux 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00 AM Game 8 Eastern Michigan Sauder Elementary