Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
2018 Notre Dame

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 PM Game 1 Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM Game 2 at Miami Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM Game 3 at Wake Forest Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM Game 4 at Virginia Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM Game 5 Duke Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00 PM Game 6 Boston College Strausser Elementary -
Monday, January 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Game 7 Clemson Strausser Elementary -
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -