Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
2018 Miami

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM Game 1 at North Carolina Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM Game 2 Notre Dame Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:00 AM Game 3 Boston College Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM Game 4 at Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 at Wake Forest Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 10:00 AM Game 6 at Duke Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM Game 7 at Georgia Tech Strausser Elementary -
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -