Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
5th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Clemson

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 at Boston College Strausser Elementary Lost, 34 - 24 0 - 1
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00 AM Game 2 Georgia Tech Strausser Elementary Lost, 57 - 39 0 - 2
Monday, December 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM Game 3 at North Carolina Strausser Elementary Lost, 43 - 31 0 - 3
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM Game 4 Duke Strausser Elementary Lost, 53 - 32 0 - 4
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM Game 5 at Virginia Strausser Elementary Lost, 52 - 39 0 - 5
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 at Wake Forest Strausser Elementary Won, 44 - 42 1 - 5
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM Game 7 at Notre Dame Strausser Elementary Lost, 45 - 35 1 - 6
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00 PM Tournament Round 1 at Duke JMMS Purple -