Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
5th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Boston College

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 Clemson Strausser Elementary Won, 34 - 24 1 - 0
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM Game 2 at Duke Strausser Elementary Won, 34 - 29 2 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:00 AM Game 3 at Miami Strausser Elementary Lost, 47 - 42 2 - 1
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM Game 4 at Georgia Tech Strausser Elementary Lost, 55 - 49 2 - 2
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM Game 5 Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary Won, 56 - 18 3 - 2
Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00 PM Game 6 at Notre Dame Strausser Elementary Won, 39 - 21 4 - 2
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM Game 7 North Carolina Strausser Elementary Won, 49 - 44 5 - 2
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Miami JHS Aux 1 Won, 53 - 39 6 - 2
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM Tournament Round 2 at Georgia Tech JMMS Purple Won, 54 - 50 7 - 2
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 PM Tournament Championship at Duke JMMS Purple Lost, 49 - 39 7 - 3