Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
5th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 North Carolina

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM Game 1 Miami Strausser Elementary Won, 42 - 38 1 - 0
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM Game 2 Virginia Strausser Elementary Won, 63 - 31 2 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM Game 3 Clemson Strausser Elementary Won, 43 - 31 3 - 0
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 Wake Forest Strausser Elementary Won, 40 - 37 4 - 0
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM Game 5 at Georgia Tech Strausser Elementary Lost, 44 - 41 4 - 1
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM Game 6 at Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary Won, 47 - 21 5 - 1
Monday, January 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM Game 7 at Boston College Strausser Elementary Lost, 49 - 44 5 - 2
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Notre Dame JHS Aux 1 -