Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
2018 Wake Forest

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 AM Game 1 at Virginia Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00 PM Game 2 at Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM Game 3 Notre Dame Strausser Elementary -
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 at North Carolina Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 Miami Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 Clemson Strausser Elementary -
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM Game 7 at Duke Strausser Elementary -
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -