Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
5th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Virginia

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 AM Game 1 Wake Forest Strausser Elementary Won, 24 - 20 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM Game 2 at North Carolina Strausser Elementary Lost, 63 - 31 1 - 1
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM Game 3 at Duke Strausser Elementary Lost, 50 - 34 1 - 2
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM Game 4 Notre Dame Strausser Elementary Lost, 44 - 23 1 - 3
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM Game 5 Clemson Strausser Elementary Won, 52 - 39 2 - 3
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00 AM Game 6 at Georgia Tech Strausser Elementary Lost, 61 - 34 2 - 4
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 AM Game 7 Pittsburgh Strausser Elementary Won, 47 - 44 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Georgia Tech JHS Aux 1 -