Skip Navigation Links
Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
5th Grade Playoff Bracket

2017 Notre Dame

Junior Varsity - 5th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 AM Game 1 Kansas Strausser Elementary Lost, 35 - 27 0 - 1
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM Game 2 at Duke Strausser Elementary Won, 39 - 28 1 - 1
Monday, December 4, 2017 8:00 PM Game 3 at Oklahoma Strausser Elementary Lost, 37 - 33 1 - 2
Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 AM Game 4 West Virginia Strausser Elementary Lost, 47 - 45 1 - 3
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JHS Main -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM Game 5 North Carolina Strausser Elementary Lost, 48 - 33 1 - 4
Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 AM Game 6 at Virginia Strausser Elementary -
Thursday, January 11, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 PM Game 7 Texas JHS Aux 2 Lost, 47 - 31 1 - 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00 PM Playoffs Round 1 at West Virginia JMMS Gold Lost, 46 - 26 1 - 6