Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Penn State

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 Purdue JHS Aux 2 Lost, 28 - 26 0 - 1
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Game 2 at Northwestern JHS Aux 2 Lost, 51 - 16 0 - 2
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM Game 3 Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 44 - 17 0 - 3
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Game 4 Iowa JHS Aux 2 Lost, 43 - 18 0 - 4
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 Indiana JHS Aux 2 Lost, 27 - 20 0 - 5
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM Game 6 at Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 34 - 13 0 - 6
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM Game 7 at Minnesota JHS Aux 2 Lost, 31 - 30 0 - 7
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM Tournament Round 1 at Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 39 - 21 0 - 8