Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Northwestern

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Won, 48 - 43 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Game 2 Penn State JHS Aux 2 Won, 51 - 16 2 - 0
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM Game 3 Minnesota JHS Aux 2 Won, 41 - 16 3 - 0
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Game 4 Indiana JHS Aux 2 Won, 40 - 39 4 - 0
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM Game 5 at Iowa JHS Aux 2 Lost, 28 - 19 4 - 1
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 Purdue JHS Aux 2 Won, 48 - 31 5 - 1
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM Game 7 at Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 36 - 34 5 - 2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Purdue JHS Aux 2 -