Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Purdue

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 at Penn State JHS Aux 2 Won, 28 - 26 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Game 2 at Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 58 - 36 1 - 1
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 PM Game 3 at Indiana JHS Aux 2 Lost, 34 - 26 1 - 2
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Game 4 Minnesota JHS Aux 2 Won, 39 - 36 2 - 2
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM Game 5 at Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Won, 34 - 31 3 - 2
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 at Northwestern JHS Aux 2 Lost, 48 - 31 3 - 3
Monday, January 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM Game 7 Iowa JHS Aux 2 Lost, 43 - 29 3 - 4
Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM Tournament Round 1 at Northwestern JHS Aux 2 -