Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
2018 Ohio State

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM Game 1 at Northwestern JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Game 2 Purdue JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM Game 3 at Iowa JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM Game 4 at Michigan State JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 at Minnesota JHS Aux 2 -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM Game 6 Penn State JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM Game 7 Indiana JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -