Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Indiana

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:00 PM Game 1 Iowa JHS Aux 2 Lost, 35 - 13 0 - 1
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM Game 2 Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 31 - 29 0 - 2
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 PM Game 3 Purdue JHS Aux 2 Won, 34 - 26 1 - 2
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Game 4 at Northwestern JHS Aux 2 Lost, 40 - 39 1 - 3
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM Game 5 at Penn State JHS Aux 2 Won, 27 - 20 2 - 3
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM Game 6 at Minnesota JHS Aux 2 Won, 50 - 26 3 - 3
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM Game 7 at Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Won, 38 - 37 4 - 3
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Won, 30 - 29 5 - 3
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00 PM Tournament Round 2 at Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Lost, 46 - 33 5 - 4