Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Tournament Bracket

2018 Michigan State

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:00 PM Game 1 Minnesota JHS Aux 2 Won, 33 - 18 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM Game 2 at Indiana JHS Aux 2 Won, 31 - 29 2 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM Game 3 at Penn State JHS Aux 2 Won, 44 - 17 3 - 0
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM Game 4 Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Won, 46 - 25 4 - 0
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM Game 5 Purdue JHS Aux 2 Lost, 34 - 31 4 - 1
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:00 PM Game 6 Iowa JHS Aux 2 Won, 44 - 40 5 - 1
Monday, January 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM Game 7 Northwestern JHS Aux 2 Won, 36 - 34 6 - 1
Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM Tournament Round 1 Penn State JHS Aux 2 -