Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Playoff Bracket

2017 Iowa

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Monday, November 6, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:30 PM Game 1 Purdue JHS Aux 2 Lost, 40 - 35 0 - 1
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 PM Game 2 Nebraska Strausser Elementary Won, 26 - 8 1 - 1
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:00 PM Game 3 Michigan State JHS Aux 2 Won, 32 - 26 2 - 1
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:00 PM Game 4 Rutgers JMMS Gold Won, 35 - 24 3 - 1
Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:30 PM Game 5 at Wisconsin JHS Aux 2 Won, 47 - 30 4 - 1
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 PM Game 6 at Maryland Strausser Elementary Won, 47 - 32 5 - 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:30 PM Game 7 at Ohio State JHS Aux 2 Won, 44 - 28 6 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:30 PM Playoffs Round 1 (Day 2) Indiana JMMS Gold Won, 43 - 21 7 - 1
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM Playoffs Semifinals Penn State JMMS Purple Won, 29 - 24 8 - 1
Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 PM Playoffs Championship at Purdue JMMS Purple Won, 33 - 27 9 - 1