Skip Navigation Links
Freshman - 4th Grade
4th Grade Playoff Bracket

2017 Michigan State

Freshman - 4th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 2 -
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00 PM Game 1 at Ohio State Strausser Elementary Won, 28 - 26 1 - 0
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JMMS Purple -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Team Pictures Strausser Elementary -
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00 PM Game 2 Wisconsin Strausser Elementary Lost, 28 - 26 1 - 1
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:00 PM Game 3 at Iowa JHS Aux 2 Lost, 32 - 26 1 - 2
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:30 PM Game 4 Penn State JHS Aux 1 Lost, 32 - 28 1 - 3
Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice JMMS Gold -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:30 PM Game 5 at Nebraska JHS Aux 2 Won, 29 - 27 2 - 3
Monday, January 8, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice JHS Aux 1 -
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:30 PM Game 6 at Rutgers JHS Aux 2 Lost, 28 - 25 2 - 4
Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:30 PM Game 7 at Indiana JHS Aux 2 Lost, 39 - 35 2 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:15 PM Consolation Game Wisconsin JMMS Purple Won, 40 - 15 3 - 5