Skip Navigation Links
3rd Grade Travel
2018 Purple

3rd Grade Travel
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocation
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Lake Cable Elementary