Skip Navigation Links
Middle School Teams
2017 8th Grade Purple

Middle School Teams
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 PM   Perry Gold JMMS -
Monday, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM   at Hoover Black NCMS -
Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00 PM   at Green Orange Green -
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00 PM   Hoover Orange JMMS -
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00 PM   Crenshaw JMMS -
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 PM   at Green Black Green -
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00 PM   Oakwood Green JMMS -
Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:00 PM   at Hartford Hartford -
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 PM   at Lake Blue Lake Elementary -
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:00 PM   at Oakwood Gold Oakwood MS -
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 PM   Lake White JMMS -
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00 PM   Perry Black JMMS -
Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 PM   at Perry Black Canton Civic Center -
Monday, January 29, 2018 6:00 PM   Lehman JMMS -
Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM   at Perry Gold Perry HS Aux -
Monday, February 5, 2018 6:00 PM   Hartford JMMS -