Skip Navigation Links
Middle School Teams
2017 7th Grade Gold

Middle School Teams
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:00 AM   Perry Black JMMS -
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM   Green Orange JMMS -
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:00 PM   at Lehman Lehman -
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:00 PM   at Lake White Lake Elementary -
Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 PM   Hoover Black JMMS -
Thursday, January 4, 2018 5:00 PM   at Crenshaw Crenshaw -
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 5:00 PM   at Green Black Green -
Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:00 PM   Hartford JMMS -
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 5:00 PM   at Lake Blue Lake Elementary -
Monday, January 22, 2018 5:00 PM   Oakwood Green JMMS -
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:00 PM   Oakwood Gold JMMS -
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM   at Perry Gold Canton Civic Center -
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:00 PM   Hoover Orange JMMS -
Saturday, February 3, 2018 3:30 PM   at Perry Black Perry HS Aux Gym -
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:00 PM   Perry Gold JMMS -
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00 PM   at Oakwood Gold Oakwood MS -