Skip Navigation Links
8th Grade Teams
2018 8th Grade Gold

8th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM   at Perry Black Perry Aux Gym Lost, 42 - 36 0 - 1
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:00 PM   at Green Orange Green MS Won, 42 - 37 1 - 1
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM   Lehman JMMS Lost, 41 - 21 1 - 2
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM   Lake White JMMS Lost, 29 - 23 1 - 3
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:15 AM   at Hoover Black Canton Civic Center Lost, 36 - 22 1 - 4
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM   at Perry Gold Perry Aux Gym Won, 41 - 37 2 - 4
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:00 PM   Green Black JMMS Lost, 43 - 35 2 - 5
Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:00 PM   at Hartford Hartford MS Lost, 46 - 33 2 - 6
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:00 PM   Lake Blue JMMS Won, 42 - 26 3 - 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM   Crenshaw JMMS Won, 50 - 39 4 - 6
Monday, January 28, 2019 6:00 PM   at Oakwood Green Oakwood MS Lost, 51 - 37 4 - 7
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:00 PM   at Oakwood Gold Oakwood MS Lost, 38 - 34 4 - 8
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM   at Hoover Orange NCMS Lost, 36 - 33 4 - 9
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM   Perry Black JMMS Lost, 36 - 30 4 - 10
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM   Perry Gold JMMS Won, 42 - 39 5 - 10
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00 PM   Oakwood Gold JMMS Lost, 45 - 34 5 - 11
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:45 AM League Tournament Round 1 at Hartford Green High School Won, 40 - 39 6 - 11
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:15 PM League Tournament Quarter-Finals at Green Black Green MS Lost, 38 - 32 6 - 12