Skip Navigation Links
8th Grade Teams
2018 8th Grade Purple

8th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM   at Perry Gold Perry Aux Gym Won, 55 - 32 1 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:00 PM   Hoover Black JMMS Lost, 40 - 37 1 - 1
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM   Green Orange JMMS Won, 36 - 21 2 - 1
Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM   at Crenshaw Crenshaw Won, 55 - 27 3 - 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:15 PM   at Hoover Orange Canton Civic Center Won, 57 - 25 4 - 1
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:00 PM   Green Black JMMS Won, 45 - 37 5 - 1
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:00 PM   at Oakwood Green Oakwood MS Lost, 61 - 37 5 - 2
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM   at Perry Black Perry Aux Gym Won, 45 - 20 6 - 2
Monday, January 7, 2019 6:00 PM   Lake Blue JMMS Won, 45 - 19 7 - 2
Monday, January 14, 2019 6:00 PM   Oakwood Gold JMMS Won, 50 - 46 8 - 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00 PM   at Lake White Lake Lost, 39 - 37 8 - 3
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM   Hartford JMMS Won, 45 - 34 9 - 3
Monday, January 28, 2019 6:00 PM   Perry Black JMMS Won, 34 - 33 10 - 3
Monday, February 4, 2019 6:00 PM   at Lehman Lehman Lost, 32 - 29 10 - 4
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM   Perry Gold JMMS Won, 58 - 26 11 - 4
Monday, February 11, 2019 6:00 PM   at Hartford JMMS Won, 52 - 44 12 - 4
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM League Tournament Round 1 at Crenshaw Green High School Won, 66 - 32 13 - 4
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:15 PM League Tournament Quarter-Finals at Perry Black Green MS Won, 43 - 31 14 - 4
Saturday, February 23, 2019 TBA League Tournament Semi-Finals at TBD -