Skip Navigation Links
7th Grade Teams
2018 7th Grade Purple

7th Grade
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00 AM   at Perry Gold Perry Aux Gym Won, 32 - 30 1 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2018 5:00 PM   Hoover Black JMMS Won, 36 - 28 2 - 0
Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:00 PM   Green Orange JMMS Lost, 54 - 40 2 - 1
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 PM   at Crenshaw Crenshaw Lost, 44 - 38 2 - 2
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:45 PM   at Hoover Orange Canton Civic Center Won, 47 - 22 3 - 2
Monday, December 17, 2018 5:00 PM   Green Black JMMS Lost, 49 - 32 3 - 3
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:00 PM   at Oakwood Green Oakwood MS Won, 36 - 31 4 - 3
Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:45 PM   at Perry Black Perry Aux Gym Won, 46 - 31 5 - 3
Monday, January 7, 2019 5:00 PM   Lake Blue JMMS Lost, 34 - 31 5 - 4
Monday, January 14, 2019 5:00 PM   Oakwood Gold JMMS Won, 41 - 26 6 - 4
Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:00 PM   at Lake White Lake -
Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:00 PM   Hartford JMMS -
Monday, January 28, 2019 5:00 PM   Perry Black JMMS -
Monday, February 4, 2019 5:00 PM   at Lehman Lehman -
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 5:00 PM   Perry Gold JMMS -
Monday, February 11, 2019 5:00 PM   at Hartford Hartford -