Skip Navigation Links
High School Teams
2018 Varsity

High School
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM   Louisville JHS Main Won, 62 - 56 1 - 0
Friday, December 7, 2018 7:30 PM   Lake JHS Main Won, 56 - 36 2 - 0
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:30 PM   at Kenmore-Garfield Kenmore-Garfield Won, 72 - 48 3 - 0
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM   GlenOak JHS Main -
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 PM   at Barberton Barberton -
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM   at Perry Perry -
Friday, January 4, 2019 7:30 PM   at McKinley McKinley -
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:30 PM   Green JHS Main -
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM   at Hoover Hoover -
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM   at Lake Lake -
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM   Mentor JHS Main -
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM   at GlenOak GlenOak -
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30 PM   at Copley Copley -
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM   Perry JHS Main -
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:30 PM   McKinley JHS Main -
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:30 PM   at Green Green -
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30 PM   Hoover JHS Main -
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:30 PM   Cleveland Heights JHS Main -
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 PM   at Akron Ellet Akron Ellet -