Skip Navigation Links
High School Teams
2018 Junior Varsity

High School
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM   Louisville JHS Main Won, 58 - 31 1 - 0
Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM   Lake JHS Main Won, 38 - 37 2 - 0
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM   at Kenmore-Garfield Kenmore-Garfield Won, 71 - 26 3 - 0
Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM   GlenOak JHS Main Won, 80 - 34 4 - 0
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00 PM   at Barberton Barberton Won, 69 - 53 5 - 0
Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 PM   at Perry Perry Won, 65 - 44 6 - 0
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:30 AM   Akron Hoban JHS Main Won, 69 - 32 7 - 0
Friday, January 4, 2019 6:00 PM   at McKinley McKinley Lost, 56 - 54 7 - 1
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:00 PM   Green JHS Main Won, 64 - 46 8 - 1
Friday, January 11, 2019 6:00 PM   at Hoover Hoover Lost, 56 - 55 8 - 2
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:00 PM   at Lake Lake Won, 51 - 34 9 - 2
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM   at GlenOak GlenOak Won, 71 - 40 10 - 2
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30 PM   Solon JHS Main Won, 78 - 62 11 - 2
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:00 PM   at Copley Copley -
Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00 PM   Perry JHS Main -
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM   McKinley JHS Main -
Friday, February 8, 2019 6:00 PM   at Green Green -
Friday, February 15, 2019 6:00 PM   Hoover JHS Main -
Saturday, February 16, 2019 6:00 PM   Cleveland Heights JHS Main -
Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 PM   at Akron Ellet Akron Ellet -
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00 PM   Mentor JHS Main -