Skip Navigation Links
High School Teams
2018 Freshman

High School
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:30 AM   Hoover JHS Aux 1 Lost, 52 - 46 0 - 1
Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:00 PM   at Lake Lake Lost, 31 - 30 0 - 2
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:00 PM   at St Vincent St Mary St Vincent St Mary Won, 44 - 35 1 - 2
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 PM   at GlenOak GlenOak -
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:30 AM   Perry JHS Aux 1 -
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:30 PM   at Barberton (Triple Header) Barberton -
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 PM   McKinley JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM   Lakewood St Eds JHS Aux 1 -
Thursday, December 27, 2018 10:00 AM   Clevelenad Benedictine JHS Main -
Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:00 AM   Akron Hoban JHS Main -
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:30 AM   Green JHS Aux 1 -
Thursday, January 10, 2019 TBA   at Hoover Hoover -
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:30 AM   Lake JHS Aux 1 -
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00 PM   at Lakewood St Eds Lakewood St Eds -
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM   GlenOak JHS Aux 1 -
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:30 AM   Perry JHS Aux 1 -
Thursday, January 31, 2019 TBA   at McKinley McKinley -
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM   at Green Green -
Saturday, February 9, 2019 TBA Federal League Tournament - 1st Round at TBD Perry -
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 TBA Federal League Tournament - 2nd Round at TBD Perry -
Saturday, February 16, 2019 TBA Federal League Tournament - Championship at TBD Perry -