Skip Navigation Links
High School Teams
2017 Junior Varsity

High School Teams
Return to All Teams
Roster  |  Schedule
Schedule Add Schedule to Your Calendar (help)
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Friday, December 1, 2017 5:30 PM   at Akron East Akron East Won, 1 - 0 1 - 0
Saturday, December 9, 2017 6:00 PM   Akron Garfield JHS Main Won, 69 - 23 2 - 0
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00 PM   at GlenOak GlenOak Won, 47 - 35 3 - 0
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:30 PM   Perry JHS Main Won, 1 - 0 4 - 0
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00 PM   McKinley JHS Main -
Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 PM   at Cleveland Benedictine Cleveland Benedictine -
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:00 PM   Louisville JHS Main -
Friday, January 5, 2018 6:00 PM   at Green Green -
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 PM   at Cleveland heights Cleveland heights -
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:00 PM   Hoover JHS Main Won, 43 - 36 5 - 0
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:00 PM   Copley JHS Main -
Friday, January 19, 2018 6:00 PM Wall of Fame GlenOak JHS Main -
Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM   Lake JHS Main -
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00 PM   at Perry Perry -
Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM   at McKinley McKinley -
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:00 PM   Hoban JHS Main -
Friday, February 2, 2018 6:00 PM   Green JHS Main -
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00 PM   Barberton JHS Main -
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 PM   at Hoover Hoover -
Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00 PM   at Lake Lake -
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00 PM   Akron Ellet JHS Main -
Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 PM   at Mentor Mentor -